UX Indonesia Meetup

Learn and discuss with international experts, thought leaders and senior-level professionals about Product Design and Strategy (#ProductDesign #ProductStrategy), User Experience (#UX), Customer Experience (#CX), or Service Design (#ServiceDesign).

  • Date: 1st June 2020
  • Time: 15.00-16.30 WIB (4.00-5.30 PM WST Australia)
  • Topic: Service Design Across Borders: How International Companies Thrive in Post-Covid-19
  • Thought Leader: Josh (Adi) Tedjasaputra, Director of Customer Experience Insight, Australia
  • Date: 4th June 2020
  • Time: 18.30-19.30 WIB (7.30-8.30 PM WST Australia)
  • Topic: Concurrent Co-existence: Sharing the Design Space
  • Expert: Prof. Gilbert Cockton, Author of “Worth-focused Design”, UK
  • Date: 5th June 2020
  • Time: 18.30-19.30 WIB (7.30-8.30 PM WST Australia)
  • Topic: Making Engaging Distance Learning with Google Suite for Education
  • Thought Leader: Steven Sutantro, Google Certified Trainer, REFO Indonesia
  • Date: 9th June 2020
  • Time: 18.30-20.00 WIB (7.30-9.00 PM WST Australia)
  • Topic: Women Empowerment and Women Techmakers GDG Perth
  • Thought Leaders: Dr Michelle Ellis and Caitlin Bathgate (Australia)

We’re hosting this invite-only event for the online community of international experts, thought leaders and senior-level professionals in Product Design and Strategy, User Experience (#UX), Customer Experience (#CX), or Service Design (#ServiceDesign).

We also welcome other professionals, researchers, lecturers, and students who are keen to learn the latest in both industry and academics.

Let’s learn and discuss how successful organizations deliver well-designed products and services together. Get your invite now.

Request Invitation



















max. 150 Characters



1<sup>st</sup> June 2020, Service Design Across Borders: How International Companies Thrive in Post-Covid-19, Josh (Adi) Tedjasaputra4<sup>th</sup> June 2020, Concurrent Co-existence: Sharing the Design Space, Prof. Gilbert Cockton5<sup>th</sup> June 2020, Making Engaging Distance Learning with Google Suite for Education, Steven Sutantro9<sup>th</sup> June 2020, Women Empowerment and Women Techmakers, Dr Michelle Ellis and Caitlin Bathgate